UPCOMING SHOWS

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Feb / March 2014

20th Feb - Thursday @ Private Function 7pm - 12pm
22nd Feb - Saturday @ Doodles (DYNASITY) 9pm - 12pm
27th Feb - Thursday @ Radisson Blu (Solo) 6pm - 9pm
1st March - Saturday @ Doodles (UCP) with Anthony 7pm - 11pm
6th March - Thursday @ Pirates (Solo) 8pm - 12pm
7th March - Friday @ Radisson (UCP) with Linton 6:30pm - 9:30pm
8th March - Saturday @ Doodles (UCP) with Linton 7pm - 11pm
15th March - Saturday @ Doodles (DYNASITY) 7pm - 11pm
20th March - Thursday @ Pirates (Solo) 8pm - 12pm
21st March - Friday @ Radisson (UCP) with Linton 6;30pm - 9:30pm
22nd March - Saturday @ Doodles (DYNASITY) 7pm - 11pm
27th March - Thursday @ Radisson Blu (Solo) 6pm - 9pm
29th March - Saturday @ Doodles (DYNASITY) 7pm - 11pm

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


E-mail Barbara: bookings@barbaralindesay.co.za
Contact Number: 076 3136856